Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wayne Larsen

Wayne Larsen

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Larsen
"Tanya and her crew are all a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Denny Sciscoe

Denny Sciscoe

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Sciscoe
"Best in class. From the initial discussion to providing information, explaining options, answering questions, following up, and executing; Tanya is top notch."
Profile photo of Mattea Campbell

Mattea Campbell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattea Campbell
"The best agent you can choose. Her passion and knowledge about insurance surpasses any other agent from my past agent interactions in Nebraska & Iowa. She genuinely cares for your well-being, safety and your wallet."
Profile photo of kim galgerud

kim galgerud

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim galgerud
"Tanya and her team are amazing. Tanya spent well over an hour not only going over our new policy and adjusting as we needed, but actually explained what it all means! I've never had an agent so involved before!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sanborn

Kevin Sanborn

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sanborn
"This is the best insurance agent I know. My entire family goes with Tanya for all of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samuel Wilson

Samuel Wilson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Wilson
"Tanya went over all the details and wanted to make sure I understood what it all meant, very open, honest and sincerely nice. Tanya also came in on her day off to meet with us because of our crazy work schedules. Her office staff was tremendously helpful every time my wife or myself called. Well done."
Profile photo of Don Dempsey

Don Dempsey

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Dempsey
"I recently moved to Omaha & needed to shop for home & auto insurance, and an insurance agent. I took note when several acquaintances all RAVED about BOTH their insurance carrier (State Farm) and their agent (Tanya Patzner). I was surprised that so many had the SAME agent, and ALL of them absolutely RAVED about her. I was already a State Farm customer, but needed a Nebraska agent. Still, I shopped our coverage with State Farm & 7 other major carriers (Allstate, American Family, Amica, Farmers, Farm Bureau, Safeco, and Zander). Tanya impressed me so much that I decided anyone else would have to beat State Farm's price significantly to deal with anyone else. But NONE beat State Farm on price (for identical coverage, or as close to identical terms as that carrier offered. I got better coverage from State Farm & excellent "high-touch" service from Tanya.. Just a few days after binding coverage with Tanya & State Farm, one of our cars was broken into. Important papers were stolen putting us at risk for identity theft. Tanya was an indispensable resource, and became a trusted friend, as we navigated the steps needed to minimize that risk, and take corrective action. 2 months later, my wife was rear-ended while stopped at a red light; she was not injured, and her airbags did not deploy, but the car was totalled. The at-fault driver's insurance carrier handled the claim, rather than State Farm. Tanya was SUPER helpful addressing our questions as we shopped for a replacement vehicle. State Farm is a good insurance carrier. They have served me well for decades. My prior State Farm agents were fine. No complaints, but nothing particularly special. Now I understand, from first hand experience, why so many of Tanya's customers are RAVING fans. You can add me to that long and growing list."
Profile photo of Michael Obeng

Michael Obeng

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Obeng
"Jen was quick and responsive to an urgent need. She was delightful to work with and she resolved a challenge in a very timely manner. I couldn’t be happier with the results. The bonus is the quoted premiums are less than previously quoted by a competing insurance company. I highly recommend Jen and the team at Tanya Patzner!"
Profile photo of Gregory Durham

Gregory Durham

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Durham
"Tanya Patzner was an incredible agent during my time in Nebraska. She is great at explaining complex coverages and truly cares about those she represents. If I ever find my way back to Nebraska, I will be sure to use her as my agent moving forward. Truly, helped me save a lot of money on my policies switching over from the "other state" insurance company. 10/10"
Profile photo of Rolando Garcia

Rolando Garcia

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Garcia
"Working with Tanya Patzner -State Farm Insurance Agent has been an absolute pleasure. Her team of skilled professionals are not only knowledgeable in the field of insurance but also dedicated to providing top-notch service and support. I highly recommend Tanya Patzner for anyone inquiring about insurance rates and for anyone who wants to receive exceptional customer care in the process."
Profile photo of Molly Schmidt

Molly Schmidt

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Schmidt
"Tanya and her team go above and beyond any insurance agent/agency I've ever worked with. Tanya is kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. She provides a great service with the best customer service."
Profile photo of JA Bruck

JA Bruck

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JA Bruck
"Working with the entire team is always so easy. I never have a question or concern unanswered. I know my family is in great hands with the team!"
Profile photo of Ken Small

Ken Small

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Small
"Very helpful explaining step by step how each coverage works and what's most important always very helpful."
Profile photo of Rick Stone

Rick Stone

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Stone
"I Love how well my Statefarm agent takes care of all my insurance needs . Jen and Tanya are such awesome caring people . They make it enjoyable to do bussiness with them . Statefarm for Life ."
Profile photo of Carrie Desler

Carrie Desler

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Desler
"Staff is very friendly and quick to respond to inquiries. They provide excellent service regarding all aspects of my insurance needs (home and auto primarily). Would absolutely recommend Tanya's team and State Farm for insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Danielle Hain

Danielle Hain

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hain
"We have been with Tanya Patzner and her team for over 15 years. She takes the time to get to know you and what your insurance needs are. She has never steered us wrong on any coverage she has suggested. She’s extremely knowledgeable and treats you as an individual and not a policy number. Her entire staff is just as wonderful. Always responsive, helpful, and ready to answer any questions we may have. Sit down and talk with Tanya and her team, you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Santana Ruby

Santana Ruby

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santana Ruby
"I seen this place going to work and also coming home needed insurance so I stopped in and she was available to give me a quote. She showed me different options and what was best for me so I signed up for insurance that day. Very helpful and welcoming"
Profile photo of Mary Current

Mary Current

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Current
"If you're looking for an insurance agent contact Tayna Patzner @ State Farm (Omaha, Ne.). In today's fast paced world it's difficult to find people who actually practice excellence in providing customer service. If you want a friendly, helpful, real person to guide and assist you in your insurance needs, this is the team that will be there for you. We looked for several qualities when shopping for a new agent: Someone who would provide quality face time in reviewing our present life requirements; Recommendations to maximize our coverage, both home and auto; and most importantly a representative who will be there when life throws that curve ball. I guess it's called VALUE for the dollars well spent. Tanya and her team are truly in the people business. And finally Thanks to "Jake" from State Farm."
Profile photo of Scott Roberts

Scott Roberts

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Roberts
"Very easy, quick call to add a vehicle to our policy."
Profile photo of One Bad AMX

One Bad AMX

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by One Bad AMX
"State Farm customer over 30 years and with Tanya from the start. Great staff… whatever I need is handled swiftly, accurately, and professionally. We have everything insured… Cars, House, and Business. Have experienced many firsts over the years. Made it through our Son getting his drivers license to going to college and needing renters insurance. Tanya’s Team has guided us through it all. Thank you. We very much appreciate you all."
Profile photo of shashidhar puthani

shashidhar puthani

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shashidhar puthani
"It has always been a pleasure working with Tanya Patzner's office agents. Tanya and Jen are always helpful and quick to respond to any queries and updates that you need. They helped me on numerous occasions in last 8 years I have been with them. I had to move to different country and they assisted me with all my paperwork needs to get an Insurance aboard (even though I wasn't with them anymore). Now that I am back they helped me get a good bundle deal. I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of gary hannibal

gary hannibal

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary hannibal
"We have been insured with State Farm for many years and when our previous agent retired Tanya was recommended. Our experience with Tanya Patzner and her staff for the past few years has been everything we could hope for and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Dominic Donnay

Dominic Donnay

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Donnay
"Great customer service and quick response times for inquiries with friendly staff."
Profile photo of Adam (Adam)

Adam (Adam)

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam (Adam)
"Not only does State Farm offer competitive rates, they help you find exactly what you need for coverage. The employees at Tanya Patzner's office are all very qualified, friendly, and you will know they have your best interests in mind. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dawn Burnett

Dawn Burnett

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Burnett
"Tanya and her team are absolutely exemplary. Her response to any difficult situation is always helpful, clear and calm. Their office is efficient and responsive whenever I call. And the “new driver” talk she has with beginning drivers is such a gift to parents. I believe it taught my daughter crucially important safety rules she would never have heard from me."