Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tanya Patzner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tanya Patzner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Roberts

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very easy, quick call to add a vehicle to our policy."

One Bad AMX

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm customer over 30 years and with Tanya from the start. Great staff… whatever I need is handled swiftly, accurately, and professionally. We have everything insured… Cars, House, and Business. Have experienced many firsts over the years. Made it through our Son getting his drivers license to going to college and needing renters insurance. Tanya’s Team has guided us through it all. Thank you. We very much appreciate you all."

shashidhar puthani

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"It has always been a pleasure working with Tanya Patzner's office agents. Tanya and Jen are always helpful and quick to respond to any queries and updates that you need. They helped me on numerous occasions in last 8 years I have been with them. I had to move to different country and they assisted me with all my paperwork needs to get an Insurance aboard (even though I wasn't with them anymore). Now that I am back they helped me get a good bundle deal. I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."

gary hannibal

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with State Farm for many years and when our previous agent retired Tanya was recommended. Our experience with Tanya Patzner and her staff for the past few years has been everything we could hope for and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent."

Dominic Donnay

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick response times for inquiries with friendly staff."

Ken Small

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful explaining step by step how each coverage works and what's most important always very helpful."

Adam (Adam)

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Not only does State Farm offer competitive rates, they help you find exactly what you need for coverage. The employees at Tanya Patzner's office are all very qualified, friendly, and you will know they have your best interests in mind. Highly recommended."

Dawn Burnett

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tanya and her team are absolutely exemplary. Her response to any difficult situation is always helpful, clear and calm. Their office is efficient and responsive whenever I call. And the “new driver” talk she has with beginning drivers is such a gift to parents. I believe it taught my daughter crucially important safety rules she would never have heard from me."

Andrew Burnett

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Consistently excellent service from Tanya, the staff, and everyone she has referred us to. We have insured with State Farm for about 30 years in states across the midwest, and Tanya has been our best agent ever!"

Kelly Raynor

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tanya has been nothing but great to work with! The first time we met in person, she went through every detail of our insurance to make sure everything was clear and to make sure she couldn’t save us money (which she did!) Any time I need to reach her, we get a quick response and answer on how to proceed. Tanya is an amazing insurance agent and I would highly recommended her services!!!"

Josh Larsen

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya has been a pleasure to work with. We recently had a fairly complex claim and Tanya has gone above and beyond with conference calls, emails, and follow ups in handling the different issues as we worked through them."

Bradley W

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very kind and were able to save me more than 100 dollars on a 6 month premium over Geico. Thank you."

lauren rohe

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always a wonderful experience working with Jen/Tanya. I switched over to State Farm after they were able to provide me with the best Auto/Renters bundle. Down the line, they were also able to write me a policy for my engagement ring. I feel so much relief knowing that my valuables are covered and protected. Thank you!"

Stacie Sarasio

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya took the time to learn about me so she could advise me on how to best protect what's important."

Jenny Barnett

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya Patzner is amazing! We have had an auto accident and a home accident and she took care of us immediately. She helped us get the services needed very fast and checked in daily to make sure we were ok and things were getting done. I would recommend her to anyone looking to change agents or just beginning a relationship with an agent."

Scott Geiger

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"5-Star Experience!"

Lisa Daake

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya and her group go above and beyond in all circumstances for us personally and for our business. Couldn't do it without them!"

Jennifer Weeder

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tanya and her staff. Real people. Real advice. Genuine caring."

Lynn Black

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and the epitome of professionalism!"

Brent Rasmussen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Tanya!! Not only does she put here clients interest first she walks the walks and develops a solid plan for her clients. Insurance and finances is just not about one product or another, but about developing the best setup so you are covered & protected for all the ways life can throw you curve balls. I would highly recommend Tanya for giving the best plan of attack for your needs"

Jacob Russavage

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya and her team are great to work with! She has always responded quickly to our questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, new house, etc) she’s been great about getting my wife and I all we need to know about the situation and presents us with insurance options that best meets our needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency for everyone– We’ve been with them for over 12 years and have been very happy with their service."

Jordan Larsen

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Tanya and her office! After going through the unforunate event or a car accident, I was so pleased with the service that we received. We have total peace of mind knowing Tanya has us covered!"

David Emry

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very prompt with a response and go to bat for us if we have problems with claims or other issues."

Vicki Figgins

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya Patzner and State Farm has been our insurance partner for over 30 years. We have our home, auto and life insurance all with Tanya’s State Farm agency. She is always just a phone call away. She and her team are all very responsive to any questions or concerns. They are very efficient and friendly too. They know you by name and you don’t feel like just a number with them. Tanya and her team care about you and they always have their clients best interest in mind, If we have claims, they are on your side to get you whatever monies are due to you. Jen, Nancy and Jodie are her office team members and they feel more like friends. If you want great rates, a reliable company and caring competent folks to handle ALL your insurance needs then you need to work with the Tanya Patzner’s agency, they are great, Ken and Vicki Figgins agency. They are all Great!"

Troy Nielsen

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had various opportunities to work with Tanya and her staff. Whether it was a deer I hit, a stolen vehicle, life insurance, AirBNB rental insurance, scratches due to a shopping cart, Tanya and her staff are exceptional. Tanya is far beyond dedicated to her trade. She stood beside me when I wasn't getting the proper compensation back on my stolen vehicle. She dug deep into the newly born AirBNB world to figure out the best option for me and my property. There are very few professionals that I've run across in my life that are as good at their trade as Tanya is at hers."