Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tanya Patzner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tanya Patzner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lauren rohe

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always a wonderful experience working with Jen/Tanya. I switched over to State Farm after they were able to provide me with the best Auto/Renters bundle. Down the line, they were also able to write me a policy for my engagement ring. I feel so much relief knowing that my valuables are covered and protected. Thank you!"

Stacie Sarasio

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya took the time to learn about me so she could advise me on how to best protect what's important."

Jenny Barnett

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya Patzner is amazing! We have had an auto accident and a home accident and she took care of us immediately. She helped us get the services needed very fast and checked in daily to make sure we were ok and things were getting done. I would recommend her to anyone looking to change agents or just beginning a relationship with an agent."

Scott Geiger

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"5-Star Experience!"

Lisa Daake

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya and her group go above and beyond in all circumstances for us personally and for our business. Couldn't do it without them!"

Jennifer Weeder

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tanya and her staff. Real people. Real advice. Genuine caring."

Lynn Black

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and the epitome of professionalism!"

Brent Rasmussen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Tanya!! Not only does she put here clients interest first she walks the walks and develops a solid plan for her clients. Insurance and finances is just not about one product or another, but about developing the best setup so you are covered & protected for all the ways life can throw you curve balls. I would highly recommend Tanya for giving the best plan of attack for your needs"

Jacob Russavage

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya and her team are great to work with! She has always responded quickly to our questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, new house, etc) she’s been great about getting my wife and I all we need to know about the situation and presents us with insurance options that best meets our needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency for everyone– We’ve been with them for over 12 years and have been very happy with their service."

Jordan Larsen

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Tanya and her office! After going through the unforunate event or a car accident, I was so pleased with the service that we received. We have total peace of mind knowing Tanya has us covered!"

David Emry

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very prompt with a response and go to bat for us if we have problems with claims or other issues."

Vicki Figgins

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya Patzner and State Farm has been our insurance partner for over 30 years. We have our home, auto and life insurance all with Tanya’s State Farm agency. She is always just a phone call away. She and her team are all very responsive to any questions or concerns. They are very efficient and friendly too. They know you by name and you don’t feel like just a number with them. Tanya and her team care about you and they always have their clients best interest in mind, If we have claims, they are on your side to get you whatever monies are due to you. Jen, Nancy and Jodie are her office team members and they feel more like friends. If you want great rates, a reliable company and caring competent folks to handle ALL your insurance needs then you need to work with the Tanya Patzner’s agency, they are great, Ken and Vicki Figgins agency. They are all Great!"

Troy Nielsen

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had various opportunities to work with Tanya and her staff. Whether it was a deer I hit, a stolen vehicle, life insurance, AirBNB rental insurance, scratches due to a shopping cart, Tanya and her staff are exceptional. Tanya is far beyond dedicated to her trade. She stood beside me when I wasn't getting the proper compensation back on my stolen vehicle. She dug deep into the newly born AirBNB world to figure out the best option for me and my property. There are very few professionals that I've run across in my life that are as good at their trade as Tanya is at hers."

Jeff Engel

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya and her team are great. Always there when needed, super helpful and go over-and-above. They look for creative ways to get the most for your money and are always just a phone call away."

Joe Kirby

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tanya and her talented team. A focus on the customer, timely responses, and looking out for my best interests are just a few of the items that quickly come to mind from my experiences with all members of the team. I have full faith and confidence in recommending the Tanya Patzner team to my family and friends."

Brent Jorgensen

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya and her team have been exceptional with all of my insurance needs. From home and auto, life, business general liability and workman comp, to equipment insurance. As my business has grown and as life has thrown us changes Tanya and her team guide us through coverages and make sure we are not being over covered or under covered. They are very responsive with my requests and questions. If they don't know an answer right away they work quickly to find it. Not high pressure, not pushy, they give you the facts and the pros and cons to each decision when deciding what and how much. I highly recommend!"

Theresa Smith

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Tanya at State Farm. She was very responsive and knowledgeable. Working with her, I received more coverage at a substantially lesser cost than I had with my previous insurance. I would absolutely recommend Tanya and State Farm!!"

Shawn Burress

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya Patzner State Farm is the best in the business. I’ve been with this agency for 22 years. They’re extremely responsive and always find a way to pay a claim. They even help with the claim if it’s with another insured who caused my loss, making sure we don’t get treated unfairly by the other insureds coverage. You won’t regret having Tanya, Jodi, Jen and Nancy handle all of your insurance needs!"

jennifer digilio

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya and her staff are top notch! Jenn always gets back to you right away and is very knowledgeable about any issue i have. I highly reccomend their team."

Kit Kirby

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya was extremely thorough in guiding me through purchasing my first homeowners policy. Her flexibility and knowledge were extremely helpful and appreciated throughout the whole process."

Jordan Felise

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya & her team are just incredible. From Day 1, Tanya has explained everything in detail to my husband & I and has gone above & beyond to make sure we know exactly what kind of coverage we have if we should need it. I tell anyone and everyone that we have the best State Farm Agent & how to get in touch with her if they have questions or are feeling they aren’t getting the best service where they are at. We can’t say enough great things about Tanya & we feel so lucky to have her on our side. Everyone at her business goes the extra mile & we are so appreciative. Thank you all for everything that you do!"

Roxana Rivera

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Tanya, was helpful and worked fasted to get me coverage! Loved the experience. Thanks again"

Ashlee Boyce

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need something the ladies are always very friendly and quick to answer my question or take care of whatever I might need. I never feel nervous to ask them something. They explain things to you without making you feel dumb and are accommodating. :)"

Joseph Snipes

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and i felt comfortable from the moment i sat down to talk. Tanya was very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend anyone i know that is looking for car insurance to come here"

Kris Eschliman

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tanya Patzner as a State Farm Agent. Being a State Farm customer for over 45 years I've seen lots of changes but if you're looking for that old school agent feel where they became your friend and were available anytime you needed them she and her office are definitely your people. My husband and I recently sat down with Tanya and reviewed our coverage with her. She took all the time we needed to make sure we understood our coverages and even made us feel better about signing up for the Drive Safe program. We left knowing State Farm is there and our lives were in good hands, oh wait that's the other guys. Still waiting for that late night call from Jake though, just kidding."