Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tanya Patzner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tanya Patzner

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Black

Lynn Black

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and the epitome of professionalism!"
Profile photo of Brent Rasmussen

Brent Rasmussen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Larsen

Jordan Larsen

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Tanya and her office! After going through the unforunate event or a car accident, I was so pleased with the service that we received. We have total peace of mind knowing Tanya has us covered!"
Profile photo of David Emry

David Emry

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very prompt with a response and go to bat for us if we have problems with claims or other issues."
Profile photo of Vicki Figgins

Vicki Figgins

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Engel

Jeff Engel

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya and her team are great. Always there when needed, super helpful and go over-and-above. They look for creative ways to get the most for your money and are always just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Joe Kirby

Joe Kirby

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theresa Smith

Theresa Smith

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Tanya at State Farm. She was very responsive and knowledgeable. Working with her, I received more coverage at a substantially lesser cost than I had with my previous insurance. I would absolutely recommend Tanya and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Burress

Shawn Burress

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jennifer digilio

jennifer digilio

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya and her staff are top notch! Jenn always gets back to you right away and is very knowledgeable about any issue i have. I highly reccomend their team."
Profile photo of Kit Kirby

Kit Kirby

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya was extremely thorough in guiding me through purchasing my first homeowners policy. Her flexibility and knowledge were extremely helpful and appreciated throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Roxana Rivera

Roxana Rivera

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Tanya, was helpful and worked fasted to get me coverage! Loved the experience. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Ashlee Boyce

Ashlee Boyce

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need something the ladies are always very friendly and quick to answer my question or take care of whatever I might need. I never feel nervous to ask them something. They explain things to you without making you feel dumb and are accommodating. :)"
Profile photo of Joseph Snipes

Joseph Snipes

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and i felt comfortable from the moment i sat down to talk. Tanya was very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend anyone i know that is looking for car insurance to come here"
Profile photo of Mark Chaney

Mark Chaney

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt, professional and friendly service along with great rates, and no hidden or added fees. Makes this company a winner in my book. Tanya was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Rhonda Marie

Rhonda Marie

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Mattingly

David Mattingly

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya was AWESOME to work with. She had OUR best interests in mind for our Auto and Home coverage. Very personable and professional. Highly recommend her !!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dalbey

Jennifer Dalbey

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daylee Olson

Daylee Olson

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya and her team have your best interest in mind. They are very thoughtful and always try to get you the best deal."